Our Favourite Times…

… of day, week and year. People are writing about this again!

To see what they’re saying, navigate over to our Favourite Times page.

Antonella writes, “My favourite time of day is eight in the morning because I love to have a hearty breakfast while reading and think I have a whole day before me.”

Andrea writes, “My favourite day of the week is Saturday because, in the evening, I go out with my friends to go to dinner or somewhere nice.”

Alessandro writes, “My favourite month is May because it is the month of my birthday.”

Barbara writes, “My favourite public holiday are Christmas, the 25th April and the 1st May.”

Then have your say.  It’s easy peasy: go down to the bottom of the page, click on “Now You Write”, and follow instructions.

 

Now You Write:

